Shop
Order within 1 hour 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
JODY'S FLOWERS
Local Sallisaw, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

WONDERFUL WORK WILL ALWAYS USE THEM. QUICK AND DELIVERY ON TIME.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Prompt service and response from website order. The flowers were reportedly gorgeous. Perhaps a bit pricey, but the service and quality would not keep me from using again.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for quick service and a beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your service was incredibly fast! My order was last minute. I had tried FTD since I am not local and their delivery was going to be over a week out. I emailed you late in the evening and you delivered the very next morning. Think you for your awesome service.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice people made me a beautiful arrangement for my grandmother. VERY PLEASED.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I sent for my Uncles funeral I was treated with great respect and sympathy. Beautiful work very nice women to deal with .
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was called by Jodys Flowers to inform me that they need to substitute the color of the roses that I ordered for my niece , these are the nicest and politest people I have spoken with I will always call them for all my flower needs
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers were beautiful and the friendly service in that town .
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Customer service was wonderful. I was told by an Jody's Flower's employee that the flower arrangement I had ordered online was not available because the shop didn't have the flowers for it. I was told that they would work with what they had and make really pretty and nice. I was told by the receiver of the flowers that it was gorgeous flower arrangement. Wonderful service! Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Plant was very nice and easy to get around web site. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Did a great job with the arrangement, and went above what I would have expected for my price point. Jody, you did an awesome job!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent, friendly service! I would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the flowers were beautiful and they arrived on time. You never know if what you're ordering online will be delivered on time and if it will be what you're expecting. Very happy with your service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sallisaw, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JODY'S FLOWERS
110 N Wheeler
Sallisaw, OK. 74955
Local: (918) 775-5842

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase